The Anchor Inn
The Anchor Inn

Events at The Anchor Inn

SIDMOUTH UKULELE BAND 

Dates for 2019 

Thursday 21st  February 

Thursday 21st March

Thursday 18th April

Thursday 23rd May

Thursday 20th June

Thursday 18th July

Thursday 15th August

Thursday 19th September 

Thursday 17th October 

Thursday 21st November 

 

 

SIDMOUTH FOLK FESTIVAL 2019

2nd August - 9th August 

 

Live music in our main bar and outside in The Anchor Gardens including our captains tables, home to the middle bar singers.

Food served daily 12pm - 9pm 

 

 

 

MIDDLE BAR SINGERS REUNION

 

Friday 15th February 2019 - Sunday 17th February

Please feel free to come along and join in the singing (space permitting).

GIFT VOUCHERS

GIft vouchers available for any value, perfect for birthdays or just a treat. Reddemable against food and drinks

All vouchers are handmade so please allow 24 hours to collect

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exclusive wine & local gin list

Sidmouth Strummers

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Anchor Inn