The Anchor Inn
The Anchor Inn

Events at The Anchor Inn

SIDMOUTH UKULELE BAND 

Dates for 2020

Thursday 16th January 

Thursday 20th  February 

Thursday 19th March

Thursday 16th April

Thursday 21st May

Thursday 18th June

Thursday 16th July

Thursday 20th August

Thursday 17th September 

Thursday 15th October 

Thursday 19th November 

 

 

SIDMOUTH FOLK FESTIVAL 2020

GIFT VOUCHERS

GIft vouchers available for any value, perfect for birthdays or just a treat. Reddemable against food and drinks

All vouchers are handmade so please allow 24 hours to collect

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exclusive wine & local gin list

Sidmouth Strummers

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Anchor Inn